Latest Products http://www.guptalimeindustry.co.in Latest Products Tue, 26 Oct 2021 10:59:07 +0530 en-us http://www.guptalimeindustry.co.in Calcium Oxide Powder http://www.guptalimeindustry.co.in/calcium-oxide-powder-supplier.htm http://www.guptalimeindustry.co.in/calcium-oxide-powder-supplier.htm Tue, 26 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has a convenient and noncomplex payment procedure. Patrons can make payments through a method with they are comfortable. We are open to receiving payment online or offline. Purchasers across PANCHKULA(India) and other market places can get in touch with us for buying our product as per requirement. Dolomite Powder http://www.guptalimeindustry.co.in/dolomite-powder.htm http://www.guptalimeindustry.co.in/dolomite-powder.htm Tue, 26 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Micronized Dolomite Powder http://www.guptalimeindustry.co.in/micronized-dolomite-powder-supplier.htm http://www.guptalimeindustry.co.in/micronized-dolomite-powder-supplier.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our clients are given the choice to make online or offline payments. We comprehend the requirements of our customers. Thus, we ensure our payment methods are legal, secure, and practical. With our expertise in the industry, we are engaged in offering the best range of Micronized Dolomite Powder at very affordable rates. White Dolomite Powder http://www.guptalimeindustry.co.in/white-dolomite-powder-supplier.htm http://www.guptalimeindustry.co.in/white-dolomite-powder-supplier.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are positioned amongst the eminent Suppliers owing to the best in class White Dolomite Powder that we offer. To make our transactions secure, we allow our clients to make payment through both offline and online mediums. Mesh Dolomite Powder http://www.guptalimeindustry.co.in/mesh-dolomite-powder-manufacturer.htm http://www.guptalimeindustry.co.in/mesh-dolomite-powder-manufacturer.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 From traditional payment methods to modern ones, we are familiar with all of these payment methods. According to the suitability of patrons, we ensure the payment for an order is done conveniently. We understand that high-quality standards should be maintained throughout the offerings. And, for attaining this objective, we make use of superior-grade raw material for manufacturing the same. Hydrated Lime Powder http://www.guptalimeindustry.co.in/hydrated-lime-powder.htm http://www.guptalimeindustry.co.in/hydrated-lime-powder.htm Tue, 26 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sprayed Hydrated Lime Powder http://www.guptalimeindustry.co.in/sprayed-hydrated-lime-powder-manufacturer.htm http://www.guptalimeindustry.co.in/sprayed-hydrated-lime-powder-manufacturer.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 In order to make available high quality product range, we make use of the finest grade raw material that is sourced from the trusted places after complete assurance of the quality. We are a flexible company. We support our clients wholeheartedly and provide them with the option to make payment online or offline. We are comfortable with diverse payment methods. High Calcium Hydrated Lime Powder http://www.guptalimeindustry.co.in/high-calcium-hydrated-lime-powder-manufacturer.htm http://www.guptalimeindustry.co.in/high-calcium-hydrated-lime-powder-manufacturer.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have a well-developed all the in-house storage facility, laced with all the modern facilities. Also, we have hired a team of professionals who efficiently manage and maintain it. A famed name, the company is enlisted amidst the well-known Suppliers of High Calcium Hydrated Lime Powder. Dolomite Hydrated Lime Powder http://www.guptalimeindustry.co.in/dolomite-hydrated-lime-powder-supplier.htm http://www.guptalimeindustry.co.in/dolomite-hydrated-lime-powder-supplier.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are accredited for providing faultless array of products. This has become possible owing to the efforts of our quality auditors who strictly check the inputs before procurement. You can rest assured us for the safest and superfast deliveries of the product range that we carry out in the dedicated time frame. Quick Limestone Lumps http://www.guptalimeindustry.co.in/quick-limestone-lumps.htm http://www.guptalimeindustry.co.in/quick-limestone-lumps.htm Tue, 26 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Quick Limestone Lumps http://www.guptalimeindustry.co.in/industrial-quick-limestone-lumps-supplier.htm http://www.guptalimeindustry.co.in/industrial-quick-limestone-lumps-supplier.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is renowned as reliable distributor in the industry and based in the well-connected state of PANCHKULA(India). For the convenience of the clients, we issue an invoice to them including the details of the sale transaction as well as indicating the quantities, products as well as agreed price. Thus, we maintain transparency in our dealings and payment procedures. Natural Quick Limestone Lumps http://www.guptalimeindustry.co.in/natural-quick-limestone-lumps-manufacturer.htm http://www.guptalimeindustry.co.in/natural-quick-limestone-lumps-manufacturer.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Supplying from our facility in PANCHKULA(India), our organizations is a well-reckoned provider in the market. In order to ensure efficient handling of the payment procedure, we have developed our own model that helps us a lot in making safe and secure transactions. Pure Quick Limestone Lumps http://www.guptalimeindustry.co.in/pure-quick-limestone-lumps-manufacturer.htm http://www.guptalimeindustry.co.in/pure-quick-limestone-lumps-manufacturer.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Raw material that we source is unprocessed and of excellent quality as we procure it from the trusted sources of the market. Before obtaining it, our experts check it thoroughly. Purchasers will not be disappointed buying our range of product, as it adheres to industrial quality regulation systems. Brown Quick Limestone Lumps http://www.guptalimeindustry.co.in/brown-quick-limestone-lumps-manufacturer.htm http://www.guptalimeindustry.co.in/brown-quick-limestone-lumps-manufacturer.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our team of quality examiners conducts stringent tests for ensuring the product quality. We make use of suitable packaging material to deliver the product safely and in the stipulated time span. Designer Tiles http://www.guptalimeindustry.co.in/designer-tiles.htm http://www.guptalimeindustry.co.in/designer-tiles.htm Tue, 26 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Granite & Marble Stones http://www.guptalimeindustry.co.in/granite-marble-stones-supplier.htm http://www.guptalimeindustry.co.in/granite-marble-stones-supplier.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Highly praised for presenting high-grade quality Granite & Marble Stones, we are a celebrated Supplier in the market. Owing to our excellent in-house amenities in PANCHKULA(India), we deliver huge assortment of products to the customers. Ceramic Tiles http://www.guptalimeindustry.co.in/ceramic-tiles-supplier.htm http://www.guptalimeindustry.co.in/ceramic-tiles-supplier.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our comprehensive range of products is packed in sturdy, safe, and industrial grade materials that safeguard the contents inside from harm, dampness, dust, movement etc. Besides, the packing has printed product information. For safe assembling of all the products, we have invested our time and money in the capacious storage unit that helps us in keeping the products safe till final delivery to the clients. Wall Tiles http://www.guptalimeindustry.co.in/wall-tiles-supplier.htm http://www.guptalimeindustry.co.in/wall-tiles-supplier.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have high-tech in-house amenities available to make sure that the range of products we offer are kept safe till final delivery. Our team experts ensure that the warehouse is free from moisture, rainwater, sunlight, etc. Keen on procurement of Wall Tiles? We are one of the well known Wall Tiles Suppliers Digital Tiles http://www.guptalimeindustry.co.in/digital-tiles-supplier.htm http://www.guptalimeindustry.co.in/digital-tiles-supplier.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With characteristics like unmatched standard and superior grade, our range of product is the finest one obtainable in PANCHKULA(India). We will not let you wait much, as we have trustworthy shipping facilities available to deliver the same in set time. Floor Tiles http://www.guptalimeindustry.co.in/floor-tiles-supplier.htm http://www.guptalimeindustry.co.in/floor-tiles-supplier.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 In order to ensure zero damage during transit, we have adopted modern facility for meticulously packaging our offerings. And, we also ensure that the used material is of high quality. We are associated with leading names that enable us to deliver top-of-the-line quality products in the markets. Also, our vendors aid us completely in delivering high quality raw material. Vitrified Tiles http://www.guptalimeindustry.co.in/vitrified-tiles-manufacturer.htm http://www.guptalimeindustry.co.in/vitrified-tiles-manufacturer.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our team of quality analysts ensures that the offered product is of unmatched standard and free from any kind of flaws. Quality raw materials have been used for the production of our entire range. As a dependable name, we procure these raw materials only from trustworthy sources present in the market.